Your Most Authoritative Portal for Ghanaian Football

FULL LIST: Kotoko’s registered squad for 2015/16 season

Asante Kotoko have registered 29 players for the new football season with 14 of them being new players.

The same number of players were also retained from last season with one – in the person of goalkeeper Felix Annan returning from a loan stint at WAFA. We bring you the full list of the 29 players.

Goalkeepers – Eric Ofori Antwi, Felix Annan, Ernest Sowah and Yuisu Kaisan.

Defenders – Atta Kusi, Amos Frimpong, Eric Donkor, Emmanuel Asante, Ohene Brenya, Ahmed Adams, Samuel Kyere, Richard Osei Agyeman and Edwin Tuffour Frimpong.

Midfielders – Randoff Akwasi Nti, Michael Yeboah, Theophilus Nyame, Stephen Nyarko, Evans Quao, Bennet Ofori, Jackson Owusu, Kwadwo Poku and Stephen Oduro.  

Forwards – Halipha Sedogo, Adzeko Mandela, Kwame Boateng, Elvis Amoh, Dauda Mohammed, Obed Owusu and Frank Sarfo Gyamfi.



This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More